Vertriebsinnendienst

Klaus Gebhardt

Bereichsleitung Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 63
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: kgebhardt@koeselbuch.de

Klaus Gebhardt
Klaus Gebhardt
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Wolfgang Diesch

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 75
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: wdiesch@koeselbuch.de

Wolfgang Diesch
Wolfgang Diesch
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Michael Freidl

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 65
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: mfreidl@koeselbuch.de

Michael Freidl
Michael Freidl
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Peter Glas

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 41
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: pglas@koeselbuch.de

Peter Glas

Andreas Gröger

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 60
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: agroeger@koeselbuch.de

Andreas Groeger
Andreas Gröger
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Susanne Habermeier

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 68
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: shabermeier@koeselbuch.de

Susanne Habermeier
Susanne Habermeier
vCard-Datei herunterladen

André Lenk

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 69
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: alenk@koeselbuch.de

Andre Lenk

Dieter Naumann

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 73
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: dnaumann@koeselbuch.de

Dieter Naumann
Dieter Naumann
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Regine Naumann

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 61
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: rnaumann@koeselbuch.de

Regine Naumann
Regine Naumann
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Peter Niessen

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 64
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: pniessen@koeselbuch.de

Peter Niessen

Karin Offenhäuser

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 42
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: koffenhaeuser@koeselbuch.de

Karin Offenhäuser
Karin Offenhäuser
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Christina Orth

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 72
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: corth@koeselbuch.de

Christina Orth
Christina Orth
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Sylvia Röhrich

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 67
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: sroehrich@koeselbuch.de

Sylvia Röhrich
Sylvia Röhrich
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Sebastian Ronge

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 54
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: sronge@koeselbuch.de

Sebastian Ronge
Sebastian Ronge
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Marco Schorr

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 77
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: mschorr@koeselbuch.de

Marco Schorr

Christine Stehr

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 70
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: cstehr@koeselbuch.de

Christine Stehr
Christine Stehr
vCard-Datei herunterladen