Vertriebsinnendienst

Alexandra Anhorn

Bereichsleitung Vertriebsinnendienst
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 63
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: aanhorn@koeselbuch.de

Alexandra Anhorn
Alexandra Anhorn
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Fabio Bretz

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 70
Telefax (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: fbretz@koeselbuch.de

Susanne Duschek

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 65
Telefax (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: sduschek@koeselbuch.de

Susanne Duschek
Susanne Duschek
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Sebastian Kuhn

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 75
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: skuhn@koeselbuch.de

Sebastian Heider
Sebastian Kuhn
vCard-Datei herunterladen

André Lenk

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 69
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: alenk@koeselbuch.de

Andre Lenk

Peter Niessen

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 64
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: pniessen@koeselbuch.de

Peter Niessen

Sabrina Ott

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 79
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: sott@koeselbuch.de

Sabrina Ott

Matthias Riedl

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 68
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: mriedl@koeselbuch.de

Matthias Riedl
Matthias Riedl
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Oliver Tusch

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 72
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: otusch@koeselbuch.de

Oliver Tusch