Vertriebsinnendienst

Alexandra Anhorn

Bereichsleitung Vertriebsinnendienst
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 63
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: aanhorn@koeselbuch.de

Alexandra Anhorn
Alexandra Anhorn
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Jessica Boyken

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 73
Telefax (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: jboyken@koeselbuch.de

Jessica Boyken
Jessica Boyken
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Susanne Duschek

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 65
Telefax (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: sduschek@koeselbuch.de

Susanne Duschek
Susanne Duschek
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Peter Glas

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 41
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: pglas@koeselbuch.de

Peter Glas

Andreas Gröger

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 60
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: agroeger@koeselbuch.de

Andreas Groeger
Andreas Gröger
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Sebastian Kuhn

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 75
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: skuhn@koeselbuch.de

Sebastian Heider
Sebastian Kuhn
vCard-Datei herunterladen

André Lenk

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 69
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: alenk@koeselbuch.de

Andre Lenk

Regine Naumann

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 61
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: rnaumann@koeselbuch.de

Regine Naumann
Regine Naumann
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Peter Niessen

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 64
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: pniessen@koeselbuch.de

Peter Niessen

Karin Offenhäuser

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 42
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: koffenhaeuser@koeselbuch.de

Karin Offenhäuser
Karin Offenhäuser
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Sabrina Ott

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 79
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: sott@koeselbuch.de

Sabrina Ott

Matthias Riedl

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 68
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: mriedl@koeselbuch.de

Matthias Riedl
Matthias Riedl
vCard-Datei herunterladen

Sylvia Röhrich

Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 67
Telefax: (0 83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: sroehrich@koeselbuch.de

Sylvia Röhrich
Sylvia Röhrich
vCard-Datei herunterladen